Board Members

 

If you have interest in one of our open positions, please contact Jeri Duncan at president@stinsonpta.org.  If you have interest in making a positive impact in our school, we can find a PTA position for you!

 

*Positions with an asterisk have volunteer committees you may join. To see a list of available positions and/or descriptions, see respective website section and/or contact chairperson for more information.

 

PROGRAMS
After School Programs OPEN afterschool@stinsonpta.org
ASEP Co-Chair OPEN afterschool@stinsonpta.org
Back to School Picnic* Daniela Delgado picnic@stinsonpta.org
Council Delegate Veena Puppala councildelegate@stinsonpta.org
Dad's Club/Watch D.O.G.S. Landon Horton watchdogs@stinsonpta.org
Environmental Daniela Pezzo environmental@stinsonpta.org
Field Day Daniela Pezzo fieldday@stinsonpta.org
Fifth Grade Class Gift OPEN 5thgradegift@stinsonpta.org
Fifth Grade End of Year Party Elaine Villarreal/Kelly Wasemiller 5thgradeparty@stinsonpta.org
Fifth Grade Farewell Performance Emily Just 5thgradetalent@stinsonpta.org
Fifth Grade Memory Book OPEN 5thgradememory@stinsonpta.org
Fifth Grade T-Shirts Stacy Murray 5thgradetshirts@stinsonpta.org 
Fun Run OPEN funrun@stinsonpta.org 
Healthy Lifestyles Lien Lam healthylifestyles@stinsonpta.org
Multicultural Chair* Farah Kuzbari multicultural@stinsonpta.org
Multicultural Co-Chair OPEN multicultural@stinsonpta.org
Reflections Emily Just reflections@stinsonpta.org
SAGE OPEN sage@stinsonpta.org
Senior Reunion OPEN sr.reunion@stinsonpta.org
Summer Reading Amy Barker summerreading@stinsonpta.org
COMMUNICATIONS
Calendar Alice Hsu Chiu calendar@stinsonpta.org
Directory Stacey Hoppenstein directory@stinsonpta.org
Marquee  Elaine Villarreal marquee@stinsonpta.org
Star to Star enews Jill Horton enewsletter@stinsonpta.org
Thursday Packets* Donna Mulford workroom@stinsonpta.org
Website Administrator Ruby Kooner webmaster@stinsonpta.org
VOLUNTEERS
Library Volunteers Jenn Hoeppner library@stinsonpta.org
Office Volunteers Kit Mathes office@stinsonpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Julie Jennings roomparentcoordinator@stinsonpta.org
WAYS AND MEANS
Auditor Shu Chin Ma  
Book Fair Amy Barker bookfair@stinsonpta.org
    Book Fair Co-Chair OPEN bookfair@stinsonpta.org
Box Tops Lan Nguyen boxtops@stinsonpta.org
Community Partners Esra El Haraty communitypartners@stinsonpta.org
Corporate Matching Shanna Sims Bradish corporatematching@stinsonpta.org
Grocery Card Lan Nguyen grocerycards@stinsonpta.org
School Store Prasad Koppulu schoolstore@stinsonpta.org
School Supplies Diana Boswell schoolsupplies@stinsonpta.org
Silent Auction

OPEN

auction@stinsonpta.org
Spirit Nights Jamie Girard spiritnights@stinsonpta.org
    Spirit Night Co-Chair OPEN  
Spirit Wear* Nicole Haun spiritwear@stinsonpta.org
Yearbook Chair Sherri Zemanski yearbook@stinsonpta.org
STINSON ELEMENTARY ADMINISTRATION
School Principal Michele Taylor michele.taylor@pisd.edu
School Assistant Principal Kevin Kennedy kevin.kennedy@pisd.edu

 

 

 


 

Upcoming Events

  

Partners

We are so thankful to our community partners for their generosity!

 

Remind