Executive Officers 2020-2021

Position Name Email
President Emily Just president@stinsonpta.org
1st VP Membership Shanna Sims Bradish membership@stinsonpta.org
2nd VP Ways & Means Julie Jennings waysandmeans@stinsonpta.org
3rd VP Communications JoAnn Roe communications@stinsonpta.org
4th VP Programs Stefanie Marsden programs@stinsonpta.org
Secretary Stacey Hoppenstein secretary@stinsonpta.org
Treasurer Richa Aparajita treasurer@stinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian Jeri Duncan parliamentarian@stinsonpta.org
Hospitality Esra El-Haraty/Cathy Caldwell hospitality@stinsonpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Andrea Smith volunteers@stinsonpta.org