Executive Officers

Position Name Email
President Jeri Duncan president@stinsonpta.org
1st VP Membership Stacey Hoppenstein membership@stinsonpta.org
2nd VP Ways & Means Diana Boswell waysandmeans@stinsonpta.org
3rd VP Communications Jenna Royal communications@stinsonpta.org
4th VP Programs Pamela Lindsey programs@stinsonpta.org
Secretary Kim Tingle secretary@stinsonpta.org
Treasurer Nicole Haun treasurer@stinsonpta.org
Assistant Treasurer OPEN treasurer@stinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian Jenn Hoeppner parliamentarian@stinsonpta.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@stinsonpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Emily Just volunteers@stinsonpta.org

 

Upcoming Events

  

Partners

We are so thankful to our community partners for their generosity!

 

Remind